TheLifeandTimesofaMom

Life and Times of a Mommy(:

Ouchies, Booboos, and Other Fun Stuffs!!

on April 9, 2013

Soooo….. I managed to almost kill my self….. Well, not really. Friday, I tweaked my knee somehow and it hurt like behind my knee cap and felt like my knee was about to blow, like there was a lot of pressure back there. Well it got better. Yesterday I wore some ridiculously high heels. I assume I stepped wrong and tweaked it again. This time though it hurts to put weight on it, it hurts to push on the break pedal, it hurts to bend it…it just hurts! In a different spot. It hurts to the left of my knee cap. So. I’m just hoping it feels better soon. I’m about to just chop my leg of from the just above the knee down. Maybe that will make it feel better….

NOT the shoes I was wearing but about as high...

NOT the shoes I was wearing but about as high…

 

 

I know you guys just love my randomness. So. Here is a very fun piece of randomness for ya! I use and excessive about of ….. and !!!!. Has anyone else noticed that about me? I do it when texting and typing comments on places…. See??? Exhibit A…. And B…. And…well you get the point. BUT. My other piece of randomness that you guys DIDN’T know is that I’m a grammar Nazi but personally, I hate typing capital letters… I would rather not use them. It causes extra work for my pinkies and it causes hand cramps. Especially when typing at awkward positions with a lap top!

Well. Thanks for hanging out tonight/today kiddos! It’s time for this momma to fall asleep to the sweet melodious sounds of Sam and Dean Winchester!! (Well, I won’t actually fall asleep to that… More like complete and utter silence…)

I was going to leave all my lovely lady readers with a picture of a very sexy man to dream about tonight (since my post was all about me instead of super interesting stuff and because you got a picture of gorgeous shoes up there and all you need to go with them is a sexy man) buuuuuuuuuuut there are just so many!! I couldn’t pick!! So I leave you with this list! Enjoy ladies 😉

2 responses to “Ouchies, Booboos, and Other Fun Stuffs!!

  1. MissFourEyes says:

    I wish we could always use too many exclamation points!! I’m an exclamation point abuser abuser myself 🙂

    • xdanigirl says:

      They are so fun to use!!! I always use too many! Even in school, my teachers always told me that I only needed one exclamation point to get my point across. I highly disagree with that!! 😀

Leave a Reply

