TheLifeandTimesofaMom

Life and Times of a Mommy(:

It Had to be Clowns…..

on April 12, 2013

This post holds no extreme spoilers for the show Supernatural. Just a quick thing about the show.

So. We are on the first episode of season two. And guess what guys? Sh@! just got real. Like really real. I should probably tell you guys that I’m a fraidy cat. Like I just went to pee and tried to get the hubster to go open the bathroom door down our dark, and short, hallway. I’m the biggest fraidy cat you will ever see. Why am I watching Supernatural, you ask? Because there are hot guys!! Plus I used to be a huge horror movie fan and I’m a nerd and love all that which craft/demon crap.

So cute, yet so scared. What I look like...

So cute, yet so scared. What I look like…

So in this episode, is my greatest fear. Don’t laugh, please don’t laugh. It’s a totally legit fear. Clowns. Clowns are one of the scariest things I’ve ever come across. Other than bugs. But hey, bugs are everywhere. Kinda have to learn to deal with them. (I do have some pretty hilarious freak outs when bugs land on me.) But yeah. Clowns. Scare the ever loving…stuffing out of me.

Look, I was even nice enough to put a nice clown, instead of scary ones....

Look, I was even nice enough to put a nice clown, instead of scary ones….

So yeah. This episode is about evil clowns and scary stuffs. So now, I’m gonna be scared all freaking night…. Someone want to come cuddle me and make me scarred?!

I’m probably going to regret asking this question buuuut, what scares the bajesus outta you guys? What is your greatest fear? 

Leave a Reply

