TheLifeandTimesofaMom

Life and Times of a Mommy(:

Let’s Get Down to Business!!!

on May 12, 2013

First off. I want to say Happy Mother’s Day to all those lovely mommies out there!! Hope you ladies all had a wonderful day!! Second off we are going to play catch up again. Sorry guys. I was having a rough weekend. But we are back on track now!! So here we go!

Day Ten. This one is someone that you wish you had never met or someone you need to let go. I don’t really wish I hadn’t met anyone or need to let anyone go. This kind of ties into the whole no regrets thing. Everyone that has been in my life has made me the person I am today.

Day Eleven. Something people seem to compliment you the most on. Hmm. I’m gonna have to say my eyes. While they annoy me, everyone else loves my eyes. It annoys me that they can never, ever, ever pick a color. Everyone else thinks it is so amazing that they change colors so much. Also, I get a million compliments on my hair. It annoys me though because it’s straight as a board and more often than not it doesn’t cooperate.

This is a good example of what mine do.

This is a good example of what mine do.

Day Twelve. Something you never get complimented on. I honestly don’t get the many compliments on my smile. And I’m a very smiley person. I smile constantly. Plus, being a receptionist it’s part of the job. But yeah, hardly any compliments on my smile.

I wish I could wear lipstick this color!! It's gorgeous!!

I wish I could wear lipstick this color!! It’s gorgeous!

2 responses to “Let’s Get Down to Business!!!

  1. The Hook says:

    Sorry to read that your weekend was tumultuous; you deserve nothing but clear skies and smooth sailing!
    Great post, though!

    • xdanigirl says:

      Aww thanks (: It was a good weekend I was just in a bad mood. The college I went to had graduation this weekend and a few of my friends that I had classes with graduated. Kinda bummed me out that I wasn’t up there with them.

Leave a Reply

