TheLifeandTimesofaMom

Life and Times of a Mommy(:

Can we do it?! Yes we can!

on May 31, 2013

GUYS!!!!!!!! Look. At. The. CUTENESS!!! A worm comes down from the top when you scroll and then when you roll over him he says “Get me outta here!” And if you click on him it takes you back to the top!! Try it!! Go ahead! I’ll wait!!!

…………………

Did you do it?! It’s amazing right?! And the fishies move!! And there are whales and turtles and dolphins!! AND!! When you get to the very bottom of the page and drag your mouse across the bottom the sea weed MOVES!!! How awesome!!

Ok… That’s enough of my excitement. You guys tell me what you think!! I love getting your opinions! 😀

 

Okay. So we have two days left in the 30 Days of Truth. They will be split into two different posts. At least one will be today (because we are about to do it…not that it!! Geez get your mind out of the gutter….) but I’m not sure about the other. I feel like poop on a stick that has been run over, backed up over, and run over again by a MAC truck. It started yesterday…I woke up in the middle of the night nauseous and it continued through the day. It als seemed like I had motion sickness. Every time I moved my head felt weird and I got dizzy. And when I dropped cold coke on my hand it felt like a shard of ice sliced all the way through my hand. It was craziness. I’m a little better today but I’m still nauseous. No dizziness or anything. (No. I am NOT pregnant….)

So. We will at least do one today.

Sadly it was not Mac the MAC truck, but that would have been cool. He would have been really nice about it!!

Sadly it was not Mac the MAC truck, but that would have been cool. He would have been really nice about it!!

Day Twenty Nine. Something you hope to change about yourself and why.  Man, this thing is pretty repetitive isn’t it…. Pretty sure we did one similar to this… But we will do it again. I’m going to try not to be Mrs. Repeat and say my size again soooooo….. I would chaaaaaange…. Hmm. I really don’t know. I really want to change my education level, I guess. I want to go back to college and put a lot more effort into going. So I guess I hope to change my mentality. Because if I have a can do mentality instead of a can’t do mentality then anything is possible. Wow… That sounded so cheesy….

7 responses to “Can we do it?! Yes we can!

  1. aliciabenton says:

    You are seriously the cutest thing ever. And I just said that out loud to Arden, too. So now even SHE knows you’re adorable!

    I hope you feel better, poor thing. Feeling poopy sucks.

    • xdanigirl says:

      Awww!! Thanks!!!

      And I do to… Yesterday was worse than 3 months of morning sickness plus a stomach flu and being pregnant all put together… And I had to work through it… But I’m at least able to eat today. And not spinning, or whatever that was, when I moved!

  2. The Hook says:

    Super cool truck – and worm!

Leave a Reply

