TheLifeandTimesofaMom

Life and Times of a Mommy(:

Really bro?! Really?!

on June 18, 2013

Gaaaaaaaaah!!!!! Basketball…. Why, why was this sport invented?! There are no guys in tight pants, the guys are all a bazillion feet tall, and the NBA guys all have weird hair going on. It’s just not hot…. I would MUCH rather watch football or baseball. You got averge size guys, tight pants, and mostly normal hair stuff.

This is what he has. This color and everything!

This is what he has. This color and everything!

So today hubby got a bike. Like a motorcycle. It’s a Kawasaki, that’s all I know. It’s a 2013 with only 1,000 miles on it!! His best friend got it and can’t make the payments so my husband is taking over the payments. Wooooo…….. (See the dots? I’m being sarcastic…) Well, we had to go get a bill of sale from the friend at one end of town, then drive to another end of town to get the bike. Then I followed hubby back to the house and like every horrible thing that could happen was running through my head. My sister in law was at home with the boys. So It was just me freaking out in the car, with no distractions…

Then when I got back, she was cleaning my house… When we left, she was putting the boy’s laundry up. No big deal, it needed to be put up anyway. We we got back, she grabbed our swiffer and asked if we had any swiffer pads. We have wood floors so we use pledge wipes. We just put them on the swiffer like normal swiffer thingys. She swiffered then swept one spot on the floor. That’s it. One spot. Big enough for her to lay down so her….person dude guy pop her back or whatever. Then, she goes into my kitchen, gets the Comet cleaner stuff, goes to the bathroom, and cleans the sink. Just the sink. And rearranged my makeup. I was not a happy camper. First off, if your gonna clean, do it right. Clean the whole bathroom or the whole floor. Not just part of it. Second, my house isn’t that dirty. I don’t come into your house and clean your house. Soooo. Don’t come clean mine. If you don’t like it, there’s the door. K? Thanks….

images-5

Ok. I’m done with my rant. How’s everyone else’s night going?!

tuesday-weekend-monday-work-job-workplace-ecards-someecards

 

 

2 responses to “Really bro?! Really?!

  1. aliciabenton says:

    So will you ever ride on the back with him??! Or is that a bad question? 😉

    • xdanigirl says:

      Lol no I will totally ride in the back!! Actually we have a HUGE bike festival coming up in October. We are super excited because we actually have a bike this year. It’s a whole lot more fun when you have a bike!!

Leave a Reply

