TheLifeandTimesofaMom

Life and Times of a Mommy(:

Just an FYI

on March 4, 2014

But things might be changing a little bit throughout the next little while. I’m not totally sure how long it’s going to take for these changes to take effect. As I’ve said multiple times, my computer is a little glitchy, so a lot of these changes may take place at work on my lunch break. Which is only 30 minutes. So it may take longer than I expect. Also, don’t be alarmed if something is there one day and gone the next. Be prepared for a major overhaul!!! It’s going to be fun don’t worry 😉 Aaaaaaaaand one more thing. I have a new email address connected to the site that I will check regularly.  So please feel free to email questions, comments, concerns, notes, anything but spam toooooooooooooooooooooo thelifeandtimesofamom@gmail.com.

One response to “Just an FYI

  1. The Hook says:

    Technology, man…

Leave a Reply

